Everything starts with a phone call or a text
Toll-Free (855) 255-7999
Call/Texting 604-255-7999
Call / Texting 604-255-7999 | Toll-Free (855) 255-7999
HOME > Resources and Publications > Blog

Angel Donor Dinner, 2015


Sheila Duffy & Erica Johnson

In May 2015, our second annual dinner was held at Shaughnessy Golf Club hosted by Mike & BG Burdick. Our emcees for the night were CBC’s Erica Johnson and Mike Burdick. During the evening, angel donors came together to learn about postpartum depression, and listened to counsellors and clients share their postpartum experiences and personal stories. We had an amazing celebration with 93 guests and a total of $61,028.99 was raised in one night!

PPPSS Director Sheila Duffy, PPPSS Board Chair Erin Arnold & Angel Dinner organizer Catherine Chow





We want to especially thank Catherine Chow, Vice President Legal + General Counsel from The Keg Steakhouse & Bar for her efforts in organizing this fundraiser.


Erin and Kathy Wyder of Secret Garden Tea, with Sheila Duffy
Michael and BG Burdick








Angel Donors

Michael and BG Burdick
David Aisenstat
George I Killy
Daniel Gormley
Catherine Chow & Curtis Hughesman
Carson Builders
Quarles & Brady LLP
Strasburger & Price LLP
Pat & Connie Carlson
Renfrew Insurance Builders
The Keg Steakhouse + Bar
CNA Insurance (Dan Nakhonechy)
Neilson Financial Corp – Murray Neilson
NWM Private Giving Foundation – John and Claire Nicola
Timothy C Kerr Family Foundation
Aimee Clare
Amanda Casile
Andrea Janzen
Arthur MacKenzie
Barbara Dukowski
Barnie Athans
Beriwan Bovey
Bethan StewartBetty Marshall
Bob Fitzpatrick
Brian & Kathryn Thomas-Peter
Catherine A Lindsay
Cathy & Scott Morgan
Charlie Hunter
Christopher Buchner
Clear HR Consulting
Dancing Star Birth
Darcy Hibbert
David Berson & Mary Chiasson
Deirdre Ryan
DLC Investments Ltd
Doug Smith
Dr. Melanie DesChatelets
Dr. Tricia Bowering
Erica Johnson
Erin Wyder
Esther Sigurdson
Farris Vaughn LLP, Ron Anderson
Farrukh Naqvi & Stephanie Naqvi
Fenton Davis
Gregg Curry, Navigant
Jack Ong
Jenny Galloway
Jesse McWade
Joanne Woolridge
Joyce O’Mahony
Karen Arthurs
Katerina Dontcheva
Kathy Wyder
Kent Anderson
Lorne Folick
Marella Falat
Marilyn Wong
Marlene Turner
Martha Salazar
Nadine Flagel & Graeme Scott
Nancy Barnhart
Natalia Legkaia
Osler, Hoskin & Harcourt, LLP
Patience Silbernagel
Progressive Sealing
Richard Neufeld & Dawn Livera
Ron Varley
Sandeep Gill
Sandra Bau & Frederick Glackmeyer
Sassen Design & Development
Semon Whitford
Tacjanna Saunders




Recently Post